Queensland Parliament Tracker
Home Divisions About Victoria
Racing Integrity Bill (21 April 2016)
Should the Queensland Racing Integrity Commission be created to deal with animal cruelty and race fixing?

View in Hansard Search on DuckDuckGo Coloured circles representing parties with 'Ayes' on the left and 'Noes' on the right

AYES, 43:

ALP, 41


NOES, 43:

LNP, 41

KAP, 2

Pair: Rowan, Stewart.

The Speaker broke the tie by voting Aye

AYES, 43:

ALP, 41—Bailey, Boyd, Brown, Butcher, Byrne, Crawford, D’Ath, de Brenni, Dick, Donaldson, Enoch, Farmer, Fentiman, Furner, Gilbert, Grace, Harper, Hinchliffe, Howard, Jones, Kelly, King, Lauga, Linard, Lynham, Madden, Miles, Miller, O’Rourke, Palaszczuk, Pearce, Pease, Pegg, Pitt, Power, Russo, Ryan, Saunders, Trad, Whiting, Williams.

INDEPENDENT, 2—Gordon, Pyne.

NOES, 43:

LNP, 41—Barton, Bates, Bennett, Bleijie, Boothman, Costigan, Cramp, Crandon, Cripps, Davis, Dickson, Elmes, Emerson, Frecklington, Hart, Krause, Langbroek, Last, Leahy, Mander, McArdle, McEachan, McVeigh, Millar, Minnikin, Molhoek, Nicholls, Perrett, Powell, Rickuss, Robinson, Seeney, Simpson, Smith, Sorensen, Springborg, Stevens, Stuckey, Walker, Watts, Weir.

KAP, 2—Katter, Knuth.