Queensland Parliament Tracker
Home Divisions About Victoria
North Stradbroke Island Protection and Sustainability and Other Acts Amendment Bill; North Stradbroke Island Protection and Sustainability (Renewal of Mining Leases) Amendment Bill (25 May 2016)

View in Hansard Search on DuckDuckGo Coloured circles representing parties with 'Ayes' on the left and 'Noes' on the right

AYES, 42:

ALP, 40


NOES, 41:

LNP, 39

KAP, 2

Pairs: Miller, Nicholls; Pease, Molhoek.

AYES, 42:

ALP, 40—Bailey, Boyd, Brown, Butcher, Byrne, Crawford, D’Ath, de Brenni, Dick, Donaldson, Enoch, Farmer, Fentiman, Furner, Gilbert, Grace, Harper, Hinchliffe, Howard, Jones, Kelly, King, Lauga, Linard, Lynham, Madden, Miles, O’Rourke, Palaszczuk, Pearce, Pegg, Pitt, Power, Russo, Ryan, Saunders, Stewart, Trad, Whiting, Williams.

INDEPENDENT, 2—Gordon, Pyne.

NOES, 41:

LNP, 39—Barton, Bates, Bennett, Bleijie, Boothman, Costigan, Cramp, Crandon, Cripps, Davis, Dickson, Elmes, Emerson, Frecklington, Hart, Krause, Langbroek, Last, Leahy, Mander, McArdle, McEachan, Millar, Minnikin, Perrett, Powell, Rickuss, Robinson, Rowan, Seeney, Simpson, Smith, Sorensen, Springborg, Stevens, Stuckey, Walker, Watts, Weir.

KAP, 2—Katter, Knuth.